Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jag's Pizzeria and Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Macon - Mercer Village

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Jag's Pizzeria and Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pierce about 1 month ago

Single Slice with Cheese

I ordered a single slice with ham and pineapple. The value of the pizza was outstanding, and it is this very menu item draws many students here. I could tell that the pineapple was canned, and negatively affected the taste of the pizza. Consider grilling the pineapple and ham toppings (as well as other toppings) so they are not stone cold and more flavorful. Other than than, I support Jags and believe that it offers a great place to eat for many students.

Pumphrey24 about 1 month ago

Large Pizza - 20"

Traveling home and wanted pizza. This was right off the interstate. Their garlic knots and pizza was amazing.

Brittlogan2122 about 1 month ago

Piedmont Pulled Pork

The food was amazing! Lisa was friendly and accommodating. Dahlia was the best bartender she had amazing recommendations and everything was hot and fresh!

Lauren 3 months ago

Large Pizza - 20"

Amazing, reminded us alot of our puzza from NJ. My boyfriend misses luving above a pizzeria.

Ejhardy24 3 months ago

Small Pizza - 12"

I absolutely love the cauliflower crust 12" BYO Pizza. I have a dairy and gluten allergy and JAGs always makes sure I'm taken care off. I normally don't like vegan cheese at all but JAGs is the only place I will ever eat it. It's to die for!! 10/10 would recommend!!

Andrenia about 1 month ago

Small Pizza - 12"

The pizza of the month was different and very delicious! A woman at work told me about it and I drove over after work and ordered it! They used olive oil instead of tomato sauce chicken, cheese, spinach topped with apples and some type of sweet drizzle!

Lori about 1 month ago

Cheese Calzone

Best Calzone in Macon! Chessey, flavorful!

Are8ly 2 months ago

The Greek

Service was a little slow; however the pizza was worth the wait! We were able to customize The Greek pizza with pepperoni and it was delicious 🍕 Took the rest to go & even when I reheated it, the pizza still tasted fresh!

Mmatthias19 3 months ago

Garlic Knots

Loved them especially with the ceasar salad

Lori 3 months ago

The Vegetarian

Best pizza in town - large amount of fresh veggies and the cheese was real and had the right stringy pull when getting a slice of heaven. Crust was perfect. If you want a slice of pizza from heaven - this is the place to go. And the wait staff was friendly and efficient -- 5 stars for sure



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA